skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 13
W
Parade South
FINAL
Mon Sep 20
W
U of M Ridder
FINAL
Mon Sep 27
W
Minnetonka A
FINAL
Mon Oct 4
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Mon Oct 11
L
U of M Ridder
FINAL
Mon Oct 18
L
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Mon Oct 25
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Mon Nov 1
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Mon Nov 8
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Mon Nov 15
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
W
U of M Ridder
FINAL
Mon Nov 29
L
Minnetonka B
FINAL