skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 6
L
Braemar East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Braemar West Arena
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
Braemar South Arena
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
Braemar South Arena
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
Braemar South Arena
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
W
Braemar East Arena
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
Braemar South Arena
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
W
Braemar South Arena
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
W
Braemar East Arena
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
W
Braemar West Arena
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
W
Braemar East Arena
FINAL