skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12
L
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
@ SPHC
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
Augsburg A
FINAL