skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
T
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
@ SPHC
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
T
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
Augsburg A
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
Augsburg University, Riverside Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL