skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 14
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Tue Sep 21
W
Parade South
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
W
Parade South
FINAL
Tue Oct 5
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Tue Oct 12
T
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Tue Oct 19
T
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Tue Oct 26
W
Parade South
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
W
Parade South
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Tue Nov 16
L
Parade South
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
T
Parade South
FINAL