skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jan 6
W
Parade South
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Parade South
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
Parade South
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
U of M Ridder
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Parade South
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
U of M Ridder
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
Parade South
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
Parade South
FINAL
Mon Mar 2
L
U of M Ridder
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
W
U of M Ridder
FINAL
Mon Mar 16 -
Parade South
Cancelled
Mon Mar 23 -
U of M Mariucci
Cancelled