skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jan 6
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Minnetonka A
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
Minnetonka A
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Minnetonka A
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
Minnetonka A
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
Minnetonka A
FINAL
Mon Mar 2
W
Minnetonka A
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
L
Minnetonka A
FINAL
Mon Mar 16 -
Minnetonka B
Postponed
Mon Mar 23 -
Minnetonka B
Cancelled