skip navigation

2019 Teams

Dynamo Red Dynamo Yellow Dynamo Gray Dynamo White
Dynamo Black Dynamo Green Dynamo Sky Team North Dakota
Omaha Jr Lancers WI Selects South Dakota 19 South Dakota 16
WI Jr Stars River City Selects Blue River City Selects White WI Blackcats



Weekends: September 7 - October 20, 2019

  • League Teams + ND, SD, WI 19, WI 16, Blackcats & River City
  • 15+ League Games
  • Training Sessions
  • Goalie Specific Training
  • Game Jersey, Socks and Player Gift
  • Minnesota Hockey sanctioned
  • Metro area playing locations
  • Opportunity for international travel and competition
  • Professional administration.  Everything is set!
  • 16+ top coaches and instructors 

Tryout Fee:  $50.00

League Fee:  $425.00

League Playing Sites:
  • September 7-8            Braemar 
  • September 14-15      New Hope
  • September 21-22      St Louis Park
  • September 28-29      Super Rink
  • October 5-6                  St Louis Park
  • October 12-13            St Louis Park / Super Rink
  • October 19-20            3M Arena @ Mariucci

We are PROUD to represent these programs!

Anoka Champlin / Coon Rapids Elk River Maple Grove Prior Lake
Apple Valley Chaska / Chanhassen Forest Lake Minnetonka Proctor / Hermantown
Armstrong / Cooper Chisago Lakes Hastings Mound Westonka Rochester Lourdes
Benilde St. Margaret's Cretin Derham Hall Henry Sibley Mounds View Rosemount
Bloomington Jefferson Delano Hill Murray New Prague Saint Croix Valley
Brainerd / Little Falls Duluth Holy Family New Ulm Shakopee
Breck Duluth Marshall Hopkins / Park North Shore Spring Lake Park
Burnsville Eagan Hutchinson North / Tartan Stillwater
Cambridge-Isanti Eden Prairie Litchfield DC Northfield Wayzata
Centennial Edina Mahtomedi North Wright County Woodbury

Congratulations to Dynamo Black - USA Hockey HS National Championships Runner-Up!

Girls U18 Team to Austria, Czech Republic and Germany

European Hockey Tour for Girls U18 Team

2019 - Taking applications for 2000 - 2003 birth years.  Join us in Austria, Germany, and Italy.  

Apply Now for Either Tour

Euro Team Tours Web Site;

August 4 - 12, 2019 in Garmisch, Innsbruck, Brixen and Munich

Contact  Jess Scott or Tim Hawkinson with any questions

DynamoPrep Dynamo Prep League DynamoPrep